What’s Happening?!?

Hello!

So we’re officially off on our travels (duh) and I haven’t had the time/discipline to sit down and write it all out. I have a few things here and there composed when I simply couldn’t keep it in, but I do want to take you on the journey with me as chronologically as possible. I promise to have our Australian adventures published before we leave Fiji, and from there posts will be about a week behind where we are.

If you don’t care to listen to my pontificating and just want to see pictures and stay up to date with where we are, follow the Facebook link on the right menu of this blog and subscribe to the page, or search and follow me on either of the below social networks:

Instagram: JennBrown777
Snapchat: JennBrown777

For now, happy travels, whatever your journey may be!

Xoxo

image

Leave a Reply

